Our Vacation in Indiana

It’s good to be home.  Megan and I have hunkered down at several restaurants – Bob Evans, Olive Garden, and Macaroni Grill to name a few, and I’m lovin’ it.  I still haven’t seen my father, but he arrives today from Albania.  He was workin’ the elections there.  Today my mother returned to work, but we got a good deal of time in together.  We went shoppin’, saw Mr. & Mrs. Smith, and rented the Final Cut.  I enjoyed both movies, but I think Mr. & Mrs. Smith was a little better.  I enjoyed the comedic relief.  Megan and I visited my grandmother, and she has made some new friends at her retirement home.  She doesn’t see and hear like she used to, but she still can’t bust a move on the dance floor.
One thought on “Our Vacation in Indiana

  1. Hi Mark,Send you mail to your net diary that is cool. I guess you have a nice sleep in order to adjust different time. Some special guests stay in your new home of Tianjin. They are mosquitoes! Recently the highest temperature is nearly forty degree. Munching on frappe watermelon that is a good way of enjoys the cool. Which exquisite souvenir do you take to your parents? I am sure you must have told an intriguing story to your family members. Gou Bu Li Bao Zi makes you drooling. You have been took a picture with a board: THE PLACE FORBID RELEASE BOWEL! What’s the main way did you celebrated Independent Day? Is that day the fete on July? My friend Tyler told me some celebration activities on July 4th. Last Sunday I was hanging out with Tyler and Simon. Tyler’s small wedding celebration will be held in Tianjin before they are leave in late of August. If you will available, we attend their party get together. Did you give your baby daughter’s name? Prepare some funny toy to your baby! Apparently your new home is very comfortable. I hope to hanging out with you at your new home. Recently I apply for myself space on MSN. Your diary on line is saturated with humorous. Can you upload some photo about your city? Yell! COOL!Yours Friend Zhang Lei

Leave a Reply

