Hangin’ Wit Da’ Boyz

Every few weeks or so, a bunch of guys from my work hang out to play pool, watch a movie, or eat some crazy food.  Last night we consumed raw beef, lamb testicles, and dog.  Ruff, ruff.  The raw beef was actually pretty good.  I had some in Japan a few years ago, but there wasn’t any flavor.  I’ve eaten sheep and goat testicles before, and what I had last night tasted different.  Would I order it again?  No, but I would eat them again if served.  Last night was the fourth dog dish I’ve eaten, and it wasn’t bad.  There wasn’t much flavor though.  We ate so much that we didn’t have to bring home a doggy bag.
Leave a Reply

