Back to Work

     Today after work I played soccer with a co-worker and some high school students.  Unfortunately I injured my ankle.  Stinkachu.  Hopefully it will heal quickly.  In the past couple years it has been much more common to get these minor irritating injuries like this.  I don’t know how professional athletes in their 30s and 40s do it.  They’re machines.  Domo Arigato Mr. Roboto.  If you want to check out some wicked cool soccer footage that will get the juices flowing, explore the Nike  website.  I haven’t looked at the clips from the other sports, but if they’re anything like the soccer clips, they b tight.
     Mrs. Wick gave me a sweet haircut tonight.  I be looking sharp on the serious tip in full effect g.  Why pay a quarter on the street when my wife can give me a tight fade.  She has got mad skillz that b deliverin’ serious flava’.
     I need to do some studying now.  Peace out dawg.
       
Leave a Reply

