Sports Nut

Monday I played basketball with some co-workers and a few high school and college students.  Now my big toenail is partially black due to the blood that filled up underneath it.  It hurts when I touch it, and I can’t stop touching it.  Ouch.  Ouch.  Ouch.  Wednesday I did the soccer thing with another teacher and some high school students.  That felt good, but my ankle is still sensitive to the touch.  Stinkachu.  Fortunately I don’t have the urge to touch it like my big toe.  Ouch.  Ouch.  Ouch.  On Thursday night I went bowling with some friends (I bowled a 120+ in my second game), and tomorrow Megan and I are going to ride 40 kilometers in a charity bike event.  I’m sure my bootie will be feeling it.  Later in the day or on Sunday I’ll get big at the gym.  I’m very thankful for my health.
Leave a Reply

