Watch out Lance. I am the Wick.

Today Megan and I as well as a couple other people from our organization biked 40K in a charity bike event.  Our friends Eric & Raelene and Bob & Rachel brought their kids, and the media couldn’t stop snapping shots of them.  After the race I pigged out on two sandwiches, a banana, a can of Red Bull, some water, half of a mini York peppermint pattie, and three candy bars.  I know three candy bars is a little much, but I like being a bad boy sometimes.  Megan has posted some pictures of the race on her website.
Leave a Reply

