You Got Mail.

Today Megan picked up a couple b-day packages sent to me from my mother and my mother-in-law.  My mother sent me some thick socks for those cold winter days and some yummy chocolate pretzels.  Yeah, those will last.  My mother-in-law sent me a couple cds (Mary Mary and Kirk Franklin), a couple books (Velvet Elvis and Heaven), and my favorite snack – beef jerky.  I love beef jerky.  How can you not like beef jerky?  That is just wrong.  I feel sorry for vegetarians.  Cow rocks. 
One thought on “You Got Mail.

Leave a Reply

