My Taste Buds Have Changed.

Today Megan made one of those cheap pasta mixes that you can buy at Wally World for about a buck.  We brought tons of those foil packages to China since they are hard to locate here and a little expensive.  She added some broccoli to the meal which is something I would have denied a few years ago.  Since moving to China 2 1/2 years ago, I now enoy eating broccoli, cauliflower, and tomatos.  That’s kind of weird how my taste buds changed like that.  Pretty cool though.  Maybe one day I will develop taste buds on my feet like insects.  That would be super cool.
Leave a Reply

