Grocery Shoppin’

Today I went grocery shopping in preparation for a Christmas party Megan and I are hosting.  An interesting find I discovered was Lay’s kimchi flavored chips.  I thought our Korean guests would appreciate that purchase.  Something else that brought a smile to my face was a fish in the grocery cart of another customer.  The sucker was flappin’ around in his bag gaspin’ for air.  Now that is what I call fresh.  Tianjin is cool.
One thought on “Grocery Shoppin’

  1. Hey There! Glad to hear you’re in China having a fun time teaching!!! HAPPY NEW Year to you and Best wishes with your adoption!!!Also……KimChi Flavored Lay’s Potato Chips… Only in China lol!!I was at the market the other day and I saw Green Tea Flavored Lay’s Potato Chips and even more random Lemon Flavored Lay’s Potato Chips……I just had to share that with you- China is a great place and you definitely find the most random things!Have a great day!Joy,Sarah

Leave a Reply

