Building Websites

I haven’t been doin’ much to this site recently, but I have been slowly updating my Angelfire site since Mid-March.  On a guys’ night out a couple weeks ago when I ate sheep brains, pig ears, and other parts of animals that I probably shouldn’t be consuming, one of my buddies said he was on my first website.  This surprised me because it was once blocked in China – why I have no idea.  The last time I was on my Angelfire site was in Indiana last summer.  I will work on this site from time to time, but I don’t expect it to be "finished" for quite some time.  The Angelfire site requires HTML codes so it can be a time consuming and a little complex to make your site look the way you want it to.  I used to work on it a lot in Korea when I had a lot more free time.  A link is provided in the Meet the Wickershams section. 
Leave a Reply

