Ancient India

Suppose that you are one of the archaeologists who had uncovered the remains of Mohenjo-Daro.  In a letter to a friend, describe the most interesting artifacts you found and what they reveal about the lives of the people who lived there.
One thought on “Ancient India

  1. Hi, Mr wick. error was on my computer when I was writing. Then when I wasn’t even finished yet, it just put on your website.
    Dear, James
    Hi,James. How are you? I uncovered amazing remains in the Mo-henjo Daro. You know I was working for 4years here. Finally, I found that I wanted when I was 8 years old. I found new secret tomb. There are more remains than Tutankhamen’s tomb. It has Arch gate. Inside of this tomb, there were many traps. Unfortunately, my workers cut their legs. I spent 4 hours to find where is the owner of this tomb is. We guessed that it would be king’s. But the most important thing i, on the wall they drew pictures and write hieroglyphic that the Ancient Egyptian used. We guess that this tomb was made before the Ancient Egypt actually built. If we guessed right, than there will be huge change in history.
                                  From: your best friend, Taek Jin

Leave a Reply

