What’s Happening in April

April 14th:           Middle School Basketball Tournament – Who can pat the rock?  Are you the Windexman?  Not shootin’ hoops?  Come support your Eagles.
April 16th-18th:  Achievement Tests – Yeah!!!
April 21st:           Middle School Drama – Enjoy Saturday being entertained by your classmates. 
April 23rd-27th:  House Soccer Tournament – Will the black and white of House #4 defend their championship or will the TGI Piggies, U Can’t Touch This, or the Chewy Mushrooms be crowned best on the pitch?
April 27th:           Mid-Quarters – Already?!?
April 30th:           No School – I know you would rather be in my classroom, but you’ll need to refrain from coming to school.
2 thoughts on “What’s Happening in April

  1.  HIHIHIIHIIHIHIHIHIHIHIH I am CHRISTINA CHOI
     THis is the first time I write in your blog in 7th grade.
     I miss havung Bible with Mr. Wick and history too.
     Wekestlink and Jeopardy ( I think the spelling is right)
     I really want to be in Mr. wick’s Bible class.
     I wish there was a day that Mr. Prescott and Mr. wick change class just for a day.
     I really wish
     I got to go.
     BYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYEBYE

Leave a Reply

